Teachers

Day Time Instructors

Sharla Crawford
Phone: 406-447-6384
sharla.crawford@umhelena.edu
 
 
Sam Leonard
Phone: 406-447-6382
sam.leonard@umhelena.edu
 
 
Nathan Whitsel
Phone: 406-447-6383                
nathan.whitsel@umhelena.edu
 
Christa Schoenfeld
Phone: 406-447-6385

christa.schoenfeld@umhelena.edu
 
Eli Kultgen
Phone: 406-447-6380
eli.kultgen@umhelena.edu
 
Andrew Mozer
Phone: 406-447-6380
amozer@helena.k12.mt.us